fbpx

Testimonials

Can't speak highly enough of you!

Christine was very helpful nothing was a problem. Will definitely be recommending her to friends. 2/68 North Street, Ulladulla

Christine was very helpful nothing was a problem. Will definitely be recommending her to friends.



2/68 North Street, Ulladulla


Sharran Straatman | Purchaser of 2/68 North Street, Ulladulla | 22nd of May 2019.

Selling our home

My experience with Jo Humphries at Bella Realestate was smooth and professional. Jo made the experience easy and I would recommend her to anyone that is needing to sell their home.

My experience with Jo Humphries at Bella Realestate was smooth and professional. Jo made the experience easy and I would recommend her to anyone that is needing to sell their home.


1 Sanderling Place, Bawley Point


Lewis & Vickie Vendors of 1 Sanderling Place, Bawley Point | 17th of May 2019.

Great Buying Experience

From our first exchange with Jo she went above and beyond our expectations to help in any way throughout the purchase of our property. We would reccomend Jo’s services to anyone looking to buy or sell.

From our first exchange with Jo she went above and beyond our expectations to help in any way throughout the purchase of our property. We would reccomend Jo’s services to anyone looking to buy or sell.


17 Old Princes Highway, Termeil


Martin & Emmy Purchasers of 17 Old Prince Highway, Termeil | 8th of May 2019.

Howard gave us his full attention & support through the whole sale process

Would recommend Howard as your agent as his help was endless, he was in touch through all steps of the sale process and was there when we needed assistance. 3 Jindelara Road, Ulladulla    

Would recommend Howard as your agent as his help was endless, he was in touch through all steps of the sale process and was there when we needed assistance.




3 Jindelara Road, Ulladulla

 


 


Gregory & Jan Purchasers of 3 Jindelara Road, Ulladulla | 9th of May 2019.

Fabulous, Fierce & Friendly

Jo was really clear with us from the beginning on what would “buy” the house and gently encouraged us to come up with a fair price. She was able to provide us with numerous trustworthy contacts top use in renovations and to get costings done upfront. Her knowledge on the local area is so valuable. […]

Jo was really clear with us from the beginning on what would “buy” the house and gently encouraged us to come up with a fair price. She was able to provide us with numerous trustworthy contacts top use in renovations and to get costings done upfront. Her knowledge on the local area is so valuable. Jo was always on hand for phone calls, never impatient (even though we did throw her a few curve balls) and always helpful. Would use to sell our property anytime and recommend her with 5 stars.


1 Sanderling Place, Bawley Point


 


Chloe & Toby Purchasers of 1 Sanderling Place, Bawley Point | 14th of May 2019.

Helpful & Honest

Tracey was always helpful and easy to talk to, but most importantly, genuine & honest in her dealings with us. The trustworthiness was a key factor in our continued relationship with her in finding a suitable home.      

Tracey was always helpful and easy to talk to, but most importantly, genuine & honest in her dealings with us. The trustworthiness was a key factor in our continued relationship with her in finding a suitable home.



 


 


 


Andrew & Kate - Buyers of 49 Princes Highway, Lake Tabourie | 30th April 2019

Jo is a Great Agent

Jo is a friendly & outgoing person. We found her both personally & professionally a great person to work with. She was always available to sort out any questions or concerns we had. Open Houses were held regularly & honest feed back was always given. We very much appreciated the effort Jo put in to […]

Jo is a friendly & outgoing person. We found her both personally & professionally a great person to work with. She was always available to sort out any questions or concerns we had. Open Houses were held regularly & honest feed back was always given. We very much appreciated the effort Jo put in to selling our house and the guidance she provided in negotiating the sale. We have no hesitation in recommending Jo. We found her to be a great person and a fabulous Sales Agent.



Geoffrey & Pamela Starkey - Vendors of 5 Marloo Avenue, Bawley Point | 18th April 2019

Buyers Review

First impression was excellent, I contacted Tracey after hours and received immediate response. Quite a difficult sale process but Tracey did an extremely professional and diplomatic job in regards to her mediation between both parties. She was always very helpful and supportive where possible taking into considering Tracey’s position between the two parties. Her positively […]

First impression was excellent, I contacted Tracey after hours and received immediate response. Quite a difficult sale process but Tracey did an extremely professional and diplomatic job in regards to her mediation between both parties. She was always very helpful and supportive where possible taking into considering Tracey’s position between the two parties. Her positively and professionalism is a credit to the Bella Agency’s Tracey represents.



Lee & Srisuda - Buyers of 24 Torquay Drive, Lake Tabourie | 31st of March 2019

Great Experience

We had been looking for a property in the area for a while. We phoned Christine about another property she had listed and were advised it was under offer, When we described what we were looking for she told us about this property. Over time we inspected it, arranged our finance and a purchase. Throughout […]

We had been looking for a property in the area for a while. We phoned Christine about another property she had listed and were advised it was under offer, When we described what we were looking for she told us about this property. Over time we inspected it, arranged our finance and a purchase. Throughout this process Christine was extremely helpful. She was very proud but with a friendly personality. She told us she loves her job and it definitely shows. Highly recommend with 10 out of 10 for everything.



John - Buyer of 94 Anglers Parade, Fishermans Paradise | 28th of March 2019

Very Good

Excellent job – Dealing with Christine was so easy and nothing was a problem. She kept us up to date with everything. Would recommend her to everyone.  

Excellent job – Dealing with Christine was so easy and nothing was a problem. She kept us up to date with everything. Would recommend her to everyone.


 



Stephen & Susan Wilson - Vendors of 19 Federal Avenue, Burrill Lake | 28 March 2019

Great Agent

I was very happy with Jo in the sale of my house. I would highly recommend her. As she is an excellent agent.

I was very happy with Jo in the sale of my house. I would highly recommend her. As she is an excellent agent.



Lucia Grimston - Vendors of 43 Lurnea Avenue, Bawley Point | 21st of March 2019

Experienced & Genuine

Bella went above and beyond and was always upfront throughout the process. We would highly recommend them.  

Bella went above and beyond and was always upfront throughout the process. We would highly recommend them.


 



Andrew Bullen - Buyer of 120 Princes Highway, Milton | 20th March 2019

Outstanding Agent

Karen was amazing!

If you would like a professional caring, considerate and compassionate person to sell your property that has the capability to deliver what she says she can do then Karen White is that person. What a beautiful caring soul.

This was such an emotional time as one house we had for 11 years and the other for 50 years. To sell both houses to dierent people the same week and within 24 houses of each other we are all so happy and feel it was meant to be. Karen kept us informed at all times day and night and worked tirelessly throughout this process and nothing and I mean nothing was to much trouble. Karen is an amazing human and the world should have more people like her in it. We will be forever grateful – Thank you.


 



Rosmary & David - Vendors of 128 Matron Porter Drive, Narrawallee | 20th March 2019.

Outstanding Agent

If you would like a professional caring, considerate and compassionate person to sell your property that has the capability to deliver what she says she can do then Karen White is that person. What a beautiful caring soul. This was such an emotional time as one house we had for 11 years and the other for […]





If you would like a professional caring, considerate and compassionate person to sell your property that has the capability to deliver what she says she can do then Karen White is that person. What a beautiful caring soul.

This was such an emotional time as one house we had for 11 years and the other for 50 years. To sell both houses to dierent people the same week and within 24 houses of each other we are all so happy and feel it was meant to be. Karen kept us informed at all times day and night and worked tirelessly throughout this process and nothing and I mean nothing was to much trouble. Karen is an amazing human and the world should have more people like her in it. We will be forever grateful – Thank you.







David & Rosemary - Vendors of 126 Matron Porter Drive, Narrawallee | 20th March 2019.

Excellent Agent

My wife and myself would like to thank Jo Humphries from Bella Coastal Property who gave our listing excellent exposure on 7 websites. Everything was handled very professionally, with us using her professional photographer Tim Taplin and we were constantly updated via phone and emails. Many thanks Jo.

My wife and myself would like to thank Jo Humphries from Bella Coastal Property who gave our listing excellent exposure on 7 websites. Everything was handled very professionally, with us using her professional photographer Tim Taplin and we were constantly updated via phone and emails.

Many thanks Jo.



Sheronne & Colin - Vendor of 5 Wooroonga Crescent, Kioloa. 16 February 2019.

Local Agent

We had a very good experience with Jo who is friendly and helpful. Easy and honest to deal with. Thank you Jo.  

We had a very good experience with Jo who is friendly and helpful. Easy and honest to deal with.

Thank you Jo.


5 Wooroonga Crescent, Kioloa


 


Jennifer - Buyer of 5 Wooroonga Crescent, Kioloa. 18th February 2019.

Compassionate

Karen is very helpful and understanding with our requirements and needs, this makes a less stressful transaction. We have yet to meet with her as our close relative has been able to handle our business living in the area. We look forward to our move soon and appreciate Karen’s flexibility in necessary arrangements that have […]

Karen is very helpful and understanding with our requirements and needs, this makes a less stressful transaction. We have yet to meet with her as our close relative has been able to handle our business living in the area. We look forward to our move soon and appreciate Karen’s flexibility in necessary arrangements that have had to be made.


 



33 Kalang Avenue, Ulladulla


Janice & Eric - Buyer of 33 Kalang Avenue, Ulladulla NSW 2539. 12th February 2019.

Bawley’s only Specialist Agent!

We sold and bought in one week.

We sold and bought in one week. Jo managed this and got everything organised to be settled on the same day with an earlier than normal settlement. Jo knows the market and has qualified buyers in the winds waiting.


 


Mark and Kyrie - Buyer of 21 Oriole Street, Bawley Point. 11th February 2019.

First Class!

Christine was excellent!

Christine’s experience and knowledge was excellent. She responded quickly to texts and phone calls and nothing was ever a problem. Christine is very personable and honest and was a pleasure to deal with – highly recommended agent!


 



25 Lake View Drive, Burrill Lake


John & Samantha - Buyer of 25 Lake View Drive, Burrill Lake. 10th February 2019.

Unbelievable Agent!

I had my Mother’s home on the market for 3 months and was getting no where. The Agent overpriced the house and therefore attracting very little real interest. Then Christine came along. I went with Bella Coastal Properties and Christine was amazing. Nothing was too much trouble, her estimations were spot on and she was […]

I had my Mother’s home on the market for 3 months and was getting no where. The Agent overpriced the house and therefore attracting very little real interest. Then Christine came along. I went with Bella Coastal Properties and Christine was amazing. Nothing was too much trouble, her estimations were spot on and she was available 24×7. Within one week I had a buyer with more than what I was expecting. The way Christine marketed the house and the photos was fantastic. I cannot recommend her highly enough. If you have a house to sell, Christine and Bella Coastal Properties are the only way to go. They also had the lower commission and best marketing fees. You won’t be disappointed. Thank you very much Christine and her team.



1 Casuarina Close, Ulladulla


Laurelle Pudney - Vendor of 1 Casuarina Close, Ulladulla NSW 2539. 8th February 2019.

Couldn't ask for more!

We couldn't ask for more!

Thanks Jo for your professionalism and support every step of the way. We really couldn’t have asked more of you!



33 Glasford Crescent, Kioloa


 


Kylie Dennis - Buyer of 33 Glassford Crescent, Kioloa. 8th February 2019.

Fantastic Agent

Jo worked really hard!

The first property that Jo showed us, we were very impressed the way she conducted herself. Jo gave us the space we needed and responded to our requests. Jo worked really hard to find the property that suited our needs. It was a pleasure to do business with Jo and we thank Jo for her effort.


43 Lurnea Avenue, Bawley Point


Jose & Fernanda - Buyer of 43 Lurnea Avenue, Bawley Point. 8th February 2019.

Kioloa Purchase

Jo made our purchase so easy!

What a wonderful person to deal with. From the moment we met Jo she was informative, polite and professional yet a real person to deal with. She was an absolute pleasure to deal with and made our purchase easy. Thank you Jo.



49 Glasford Crescent, Kioloa


Vincenzo & Ayse - Buyer of 49 Glasford Crescent, Kioloa. 21st November 2018

Persistence has paid off

Couldn't recommend Christine enough!

I am delighted to be able to recommend Christine as an agent. She has a great local knowledge, is professional and works above and beyond to secure a sale with the best possible price given the challenges of the current market and time that it can take for banks to approve finance. Christine persistence in working towards a sale is a great credit to her. Her diligence in following up prospective buyers and keeping the vendor informed is to be commended. Christine continued to present my unit for open houses when many other agents would have given up and I am delighted with the results. There is no substitute for professional, capable and friendly local knowledge. She and her team went above and beyond what any other agent would do.



11/6 Jones Avenue, Mollymook


Nancie | Vendor of 11/46 Jones Avenue, Mollymook | 13th December 2018.

Fantastic Service

Chris was fantastic!

Chris was fantastic with everything from start to to settlement she has a very high knowledge of the area and housing market her services and feedback are a one.

Thank you, Kim.



54 Princes Highway, Milton


Kim - Purchaser of 54 Princes Highway, Milton | 1st February 2019.

Fantastic honest and switched on!

Definitely recommend Jo!

We bought a house off Jo in Kioloa on the south coast. She communicated well, worked in the interest of the vendor but also kept us up to date with things as the buyer. Good negotiating skills. The whole process was the best experience we have ever had (we have bought and sold 9 times) In future if I were selling or buying on the south coast I would definitely use Jo. Follow up service after the sale was also very good, she is obviously passionate about what she does .. definitely recommend her.



2 Panamuna Place, Kioloa


Jason & Susannah - Buyers of 2 Panamuna Place, Kioloa | 1st February 2019.

Simply the best!

Best Real Estate Agent!

Jo is a genuinely warm person who possesses a really bubbly personality. She would have to be one of the best real estate agents I have ever worked. Jo was incredibly proactive in marketing our property in every way possible and was always willing to go the extra mile. She organized open homes almost every week, sometimes more than one a week. The fact that Jo lives in the area and was always happy to arrange an extra inspection if required, was a bonus. She has a great rapport with both vendors and prospective buyers which makes the sale process much less stressful for all concerned. Thanks Jo for all your efforts – they were greatly appreciated.



2 Panamuna Place, Kioloa


Robert & Carola - Vendor of 2 Panamuna Place, Kioloa | 3rd of February 2019.

Top Agent

“Im not sure of the rating scale – but Jo would top the chart“ Personal, professional, engaged and motivated.  What more could you ask for in an agent?!  Absolutely no hesitation in recommending Jo Humphries.”

“Im not sure of the rating scale – but Jo would top the chart“

Personal, professional, engaged and motivated.  What more could you ask for in an agent?!  Absolutely no hesitation in recommending Jo Humphries.”


Gerard Sloan

Kioloa Purchase!

Jo made our purchase easy!

What a wonderful person to deal with. From the moment we met Jo she was informative polite and professional yet a real person to deal with. She was an absolute pleasure to deal with and made our purchase easy. Thank you Jo!


49 Glasford Crescent, Kioloa


Vincenzo & Ayse- Purchaser of 49 Glasford Crescent, Kioloa | 21st November 2018

Excellent Agent

Christine went above & beyond!

Christine was very friendly, approachable and professional. She replied to emails and phone calls promptly and always with a smile and happy attitude. She went above and beyond her Agent duties and I would recommend her to anyone wanting to sell or purchase a property.



9A Witherington Avenue, Ulladulla


Lisa - Purchaser of 9A Witherington Avenue, Ulladulla | 20th November 2018