fbpx

Testimonials

Outstanding Agent

Karen was amazing!

If you would like a professional caring, considerate and compassionate person to sell your property that has the capability to deliver what she says she can do then Karen White is that person. What a beautiful caring soul.

This was such an emotional time as one house we had for 11 years and the other for 50 years. To sell both houses to dierent people the same week and within 24 houses of each other we are all so happy and feel it was meant to be. Karen kept us informed at all times day and night and worked tirelessly throughout this process and nothing and I mean nothing was to much trouble. Karen is an amazing human and the world should have more people like her in it. We will be forever grateful – Thank you.


 



Rosmary & David - Vendors of 128 Matron Porter Drive, Narrawallee | 20th March 2019.

Outstanding Agent

If you would like a professional caring, considerate and compassionate person to sell your property that has the capability to deliver what she says she can do then Karen White is that person. What a beautiful caring soul. This was such an emotional time as one house we had for 11 years and the other for […]





If you would like a professional caring, considerate and compassionate person to sell your property that has the capability to deliver what she says she can do then Karen White is that person. What a beautiful caring soul.

This was such an emotional time as one house we had for 11 years and the other for 50 years. To sell both houses to dierent people the same week and within 24 houses of each other we are all so happy and feel it was meant to be. Karen kept us informed at all times day and night and worked tirelessly throughout this process and nothing and I mean nothing was to much trouble. Karen is an amazing human and the world should have more people like her in it. We will be forever grateful – Thank you.







David & Rosemary - Vendors of 126 Matron Porter Drive, Narrawallee | 20th March 2019.

Experienced & Genuine

Lee went above and beyond!

Lee went above and beyond and was always upfront throughout the process – We would highly recommend her.


 



 


 


Andrew Bullen - Purchaser of 120 Princes Highway, Milton | 20 March 2019.

Excellent Agent

My wife and myself would like to thank Jo Humphries from Bella Coastal Property who gave our listing excellent exposure on 7 websites. Everything was handled very professionally, with us using her professional photographer Tim Taplin and we were constantly updated via phone and emails. Many thanks Jo.

My wife and myself would like to thank Jo Humphries from Bella Coastal Property who gave our listing excellent exposure on 7 websites. Everything was handled very professionally, with us using her professional photographer Tim Taplin and we were constantly updated via phone and emails.

Many thanks Jo.



Sheronne & Colin - Vendor of 5 Wooroonga Crescent, Kioloa. 16 February 2019.

Local Agent

We had a very good experience with Jo who is friendly and helpful. Easy and honest to deal with. Thank you Jo.  

We had a very good experience with Jo who is friendly and helpful. Easy and honest to deal with.

Thank you Jo.


5 Wooroonga Crescent, Kioloa


 


Jennifer - Buyer of 5 Wooroonga Crescent, Kioloa. 18th February 2019.

Compassionate

Karen is very helpful and understanding with our requirements and needs, this makes a less stressful transaction. We have yet to meet with her as our close relative has been able to handle our business living in the area. We look forward to our move soon and appreciate Karen’s flexibility in necessary arrangements that have […]

Karen is very helpful and understanding with our requirements and needs, this makes a less stressful transaction. We have yet to meet with her as our close relative has been able to handle our business living in the area. We look forward to our move soon and appreciate Karen’s flexibility in necessary arrangements that have had to be made.


 



33 Kalang Avenue, Ulladulla


Janice & Eric - Buyer of 33 Kalang Avenue, Ulladulla NSW 2539. 12th February 2019.

Bawley’s only Specialist Agent!

We sold and bought in one week.

We sold and bought in one week. Jo managed this and got everything organised to be settled on the same day with an earlier than normal settlement. Jo knows the market and has qualified buyers in the winds waiting.


 


Mark and Kyrie - Buyer of 21 Oriole Street, Bawley Point. 11th February 2019.

First Class!

Christine was excellent!

Christine’s experience and knowledge was excellent. She responded quickly to texts and phone calls and nothing was ever a problem. Christine is very personable and honest and was a pleasure to deal with – highly recommended agent!


 



25 Lake View Drive, Burrill Lake


John & Samantha - Buyer of 25 Lake View Drive, Burrill Lake. 10th February 2019.

Unbelievable Agent!

I had my Mother’s home on the market for 3 months and was getting no where. The Agent overpriced the house and therefore attracting very little real interest. Then Christine came along. I went with Bella Coastal Properties and Christine was amazing. Nothing was too much trouble, her estimations were spot on and she was […]

I had my Mother’s home on the market for 3 months and was getting no where. The Agent overpriced the house and therefore attracting very little real interest. Then Christine came along. I went with Bella Coastal Properties and Christine was amazing. Nothing was too much trouble, her estimations were spot on and she was available 24×7. Within one week I had a buyer with more than what I was expecting. The way Christine marketed the house and the photos was fantastic. I cannot recommend her highly enough. If you have a house to sell, Christine and Bella Coastal Properties are the only way to go. They also had the lower commission and best marketing fees. You won’t be disappointed. Thank you very much Christine and her team.



1 Casuarina Close, Ulladulla


Laurelle Pudney - Vendor of 1 Casuarina Close, Ulladulla NSW 2539. 8th February 2019.

Couldn't ask for more!

We couldn't ask for more!

Thanks Jo for your professionalism and support every step of the way. We really couldn’t have asked more of you!



33 Glasford Crescent, Kioloa


 


Kylie Dennis - Buyer of 33 Glassford Crescent, Kioloa. 8th February 2019.

Fantastic Agent

Jo worked really hard!

The first property that Jo showed us, we were very impressed the way she conducted herself. Jo gave us the space we needed and responded to our requests. Jo worked really hard to find the property that suited our needs. It was a pleasure to do business with Jo and we thank Jo for her effort.


43 Lurnea Avenue, Bawley Point


Jose & Fernanda - Buyer of 43 Lurnea Avenue, Bawley Point. 8th February 2019.

Kioloa Purchase

Jo made our purchase so easy!

What a wonderful person to deal with. From the moment we met Jo she was informative, polite and professional yet a real person to deal with. She was an absolute pleasure to deal with and made our purchase easy. Thank you Jo.



49 Glasford Crescent, Kioloa


Vincenzo & Ayse - Buyer of 49 Glasford Crescent, Kioloa. 21st November 2018

Persistence has paid off

Couldn't recommend Christine enough!

I am delighted to be able to recommend Christine as an agent. She has a great local knowledge, is professional and works above and beyond to secure a sale with the best possible price given the challenges of the current market and time that it can take for banks to approve finance. Christine persistence in working towards a sale is a great credit to her. Her diligence in following up prospective buyers and keeping the vendor informed is to be commended. Christine continued to present my unit for open houses when many other agents would have given up and I am delighted with the results. There is no substitute for professional, capable and friendly local knowledge. She and her team went above and beyond what any other agent would do.



11/6 Jones Avenue, Mollymook


Nancie | Vendor of 11/46 Jones Avenue, Mollymook | 13th December 2018.

Fantastic Service

Chris was fantastic!

Chris was fantastic with everything from start to to settlement she has a very high knowledge of the area and housing market her services and feedback are a one.

Thank you, Kim.



54 Princes Highway, Milton


Kim - Purchaser of 54 Princes Highway, Milton | 1st February 2019.

Fantastic honest and switched on!

Definitely recommend Jo!

We bought a house off Jo in Kioloa on the south coast. She communicated well, worked in the interest of the vendor but also kept us up to date with things as the buyer. Good negotiating skills. The whole process was the best experience we have ever had (we have bought and sold 9 times) In future if I were selling or buying on the south coast I would definitely use Jo. Follow up service after the sale was also very good, she is obviously passionate about what she does .. definitely recommend her.



2 Panamuna Place, Kioloa


Jason & Susannah - Buyers of 2 Panamuna Place, Kioloa | 1st February 2019.

Simply the best!

Best Real Estate Agent!

Jo is a genuinely warm person who possesses a really bubbly personality. She would have to be one of the best real estate agents I have ever worked. Jo was incredibly proactive in marketing our property in every way possible and was always willing to go the extra mile. She organized open homes almost every week, sometimes more than one a week. The fact that Jo lives in the area and was always happy to arrange an extra inspection if required, was a bonus. She has a great rapport with both vendors and prospective buyers which makes the sale process much less stressful for all concerned. Thanks Jo for all your efforts – they were greatly appreciated.



2 Panamuna Place, Kioloa


Robert & Carola - Vendor of 2 Panamuna Place, Kioloa | 3rd of February 2019.

Top Agent

“Im not sure of the rating scale – but Jo would top the chart“ Personal, professional, engaged and motivated.  What more could you ask for in an agent?!  Absolutely no hesitation in recommending Jo Humphries.”

“Im not sure of the rating scale – but Jo would top the chart“

Personal, professional, engaged and motivated.  What more could you ask for in an agent?!  Absolutely no hesitation in recommending Jo Humphries.”


Gerard Sloan

Kioloa Purchase!

Jo made our purchase easy!

What a wonderful person to deal with. From the moment we met Jo she was informative polite and professional yet a real person to deal with. She was an absolute pleasure to deal with and made our purchase easy. Thank you Jo!


49 Glasford Crescent, Kioloa


Vincenzo & Ayse- Purchaser of 49 Glasford Crescent, Kioloa | 21st November 2018

Excellent Agent

Christine went above & beyond!

Christine was very friendly, approachable and professional. She replied to emails and phone calls promptly and always with a smile and happy attitude. She went above and beyond her Agent duties and I would recommend her to anyone wanting to sell or purchase a property.



9A Witherington Avenue, Ulladulla


Lisa - Purchaser of 9A Witherington Avenue, Ulladulla | 20th November 2018

Great Agent

Strongly recommend Jo!

Jo has been a pleasure to work with throughout and beyond the purchase of our home in Bawley Point. I would strongly recommend Jo.


5 Tingira Drive, Bawley Point


 


Paul- Purchaser 5 Tingira Drive, Bawley Point. 17th November 2018

5 Star Agent

Jo made the process of buying property a smooth and stress free process!

Thanks once again Jo,


Making the choice of buying another property from Jo was an easy one! Jo made the process as smooth and stress free as possible. Once we showed interest on the property Jo was in constant contact with us keeping us informed on what was happening with the seller and their representatives. Jo always made herself available to answer any questions or queries we had and was professional, friendly and attentive. Jo’s marketing strategy to obtain the best sale price was achieved in a short period of time. Thank you! We would certainly recommend Jo to anyone thinking of selling or buying property in the region.



118 Malibu Drive, Bawley Point


 



Alex & Hue - Purchasers of 118 Malibu Drive, Bawley Point | 22nd of October 2018

Perfect Sale Experience

"Exceptional Agent"

We feel so fortunate to have had Christine looking after the sale of our property. Her professional approach, amazing people skills & knowledge of the industry makes her an exceptional agent. We would be extremely happy to recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their property.



42 Anker Avenue, Ulladulla


Michael & Stephanie - Vendors of 42 Anker Avenue, Mollymook Beach | 9th of October 2018

A True Professional

Joel was the assisting agent for our inspections and eventual purchase of a property in Mollymook. We were very impressed by his diligence and prompt response to all of our queries and especially his cheerful and positive manner. Based on our experience, we are confident he would continue to provide good service to all his […]

Joel was the assisting agent for our inspections and eventual purchase of a property in Mollymook. We were very impressed by his diligence and prompt response to all of our queries and especially his cheerful and positive manner. Based on our experience, we are confident he would continue to provide good service to all his clients.


David & Elizabeth- Purchasers of 42 Anker Avenue, Mollymook Beach. 9th October 2018

A breath of fresh air

It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Tracey throughout the process of buying our new home. She is knowledgeable about the area, the local market and is very personable. Not all transactions are smooth, to Tracey’s credit she seemed to effortlessly help smooth things over and find solutions. I would highly recommend Tracey to anyone […]

It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Tracey throughout the process of buying our new home. She is knowledgeable about the area, the local market and is very personable. Not all transactions are smooth, to Tracey’s credit she seemed to effortlessly help smooth things over and find solutions. I would highly recommend Tracey to anyone buying or selling a property.


Luke & Julie- Purchasers of 28 Centre Street, Lake Tabourie. 8th October 2018

Calm and Professional

As first home buyers we could not have asked for a better agent to represent us in our purchase. Joel was professional and very communicative throughout the process. We have no hesitation in recommending Joel for all of your real estate needs.




As first home buyers we could not have asked for a better agent to represent us in our purchase. Joel was professional and very communicative throughout the process. We have no hesitation in recommending Joel for all of your real estate needs.




Karen Chenhall - Buyer at 2 Waterview Close, Lake Conjola. 9th October, 2018.

Excellent Local Knowledge & Expertise

It gives us great pleasure to have been successful in our above property being sold through your agency. We were immensely pleased with the way your sales professional Joel Turner orchestrated every step of the way and to obtain a successful outcome. We found Joel to be very pleasant individual equipped with the knowledge to […]

It gives us great pleasure to have been successful in our above property being sold through your agency. We were immensely pleased with the way your sales professional Joel Turner orchestrated every step of the way and to obtain a successful outcome. We found Joel to be very pleasant individual equipped with the knowledge to answer all of our queries as the sale progressed, together with his punctual reporting after inspections and after each subsequent phone conversation with the purchasers and the solicitors involved. We can see that Joel is a very valuable member of the Bella staff abs wish him every success in his chosen field. Sincerely, Jim and Robyn Hambly.


Jim and Robyn Hambly - Sellers of 2 Waterview Close, Lake Conjola. 5th Oct, 2018.

A True Professional

Joel was the assisting agent for our inspections and eventual purchase of a property in Mollymook. We were very impressed by his diligence and prompt response to all of our queries and especially his cheerful and positive manner. Based on our experience, we are confident he would continue to provide good service to all his […]

Joel was the assisting agent for our inspections and eventual purchase of a property in Mollymook. We were very impressed by his diligence and prompt response to all of our queries and especially his cheerful and positive manner. Based on our experience, we are confident he would continue to provide good service to all his clients.


Mr and Mrs Waddell - Buyer of 42 Anker Avenue, Mollymook. 5th Oct, 2018.

A Pleasure To Deal With

Joel we could not have had a better representative, as your assistance in the negotiations for the sale gave us a lot of confidence. In your support by keeping us advised of the sale procedure and in preparing the house for sale and bringing it to its final conclusion. We would not hesitate in recommending […]

Joel we could not have had a better representative, as your assistance in the negotiations for the sale gave us a lot of confidence. In your support by keeping us advised of the sale procedure and in preparing the house for sale and bringing it to its final conclusion. We would not hesitate in recommending Bella Coastal Property and Joel Turner to any person interested in purchasing property in the south coast.


Milton and Narelle Wearing - Sellers of 18 Anglers Parade, Fishermans Paradise NSW 2539. 9th Sep, 2018.

Communicative and Professional

Joel is a lovely young man, he went ‘above and beyond’ for our clients through-out this sales process and I was very impressed with his service. As a legal firm we would have no hesitation in recommending Joel Turner to handle your selling or buying needs.

Joel is a lovely young man, he went ‘above and beyond’ for our clients through-out this sales process and I was very impressed with his service. As a legal firm we would have no hesitation in recommending Joel Turner to handle your selling or buying needs.


Jeanette at Warrren & Warren Solicitors. In the sale of 18 Anglers Parade, Fishermans Paradise. 7th Sep 2018.

The best of the absolute best! Wouldn't use anyone else.

Christine was wonderful to deal with through the entire process….which was short considering how quickly she sold our property. She is in constant communication with us throughout the process and has unmatched experience in the local area. Our property was sold within a day of being on the market for full asking price and exchanging […]

Christine was wonderful to deal with through the entire process….which was short considering how quickly she sold our property. She is in constant communication with us throughout the process and has unmatched experience in the local area. Our property was sold within a day of being on the market for full asking price and exchanging shortly after that. We can’t recommend her services highly enough and encourage everyone to make her your first call when selling or purchasing!


Rebecca- Vendor 5/258 Green Street, Ulladulla. 5th Septmeber 2018