Testimonials

Excellent Agency! - 16 Aug 2017

I Really appreciated the team work displayed by agents at Bella Coastal Property. Lee Manning responded to our initial enquiry about properties, Christine Martin was the listing agent for the property we purchased and gave us plenty of time to answer our questions. I Would highly recommend Bella Coastal Property to others!

I Really appreciated the team work displayed by agents at Bella Coastal Property. Lee Manning responded to our initial enquiry about properties, took the time to ascertain our needs and organised a full day of property viewings for us. She was clearly interested in assisting us find the right property. Christine Martin was the listing agent for the property we purchased and gave us plenty of time to answer our questions. Clearly she was acting for the vendor during negotiations but was open and honest. I Would highly recommend Bella Coastal Property to others.


Valerie - 55 Princes Highway Milton

Great agent! - 08 Aug 2017

Christine was very patient throughout my settlement always keeping in the loop of what was happening with my purchase.She made me feel so comfortable with her friendly positive personality,it was like i knew her for years and we had not as yet met. Nothing was too much trouble and she was always there to help me.

Christine was very patient throughout my settlement always keeping in the loop of what was happening with my purchase.She made me feel so comfortable with her friendly positive personality,it was like i knew her for years and we had not as yet met, as i live in Sydney and purchased in Ulladulla.Nothing was too much trouble as she recommended locals to do my handyman jobs and was always there to help me.


Natalie - 7 Byangee Street Ulladulla

Great Agent! - 02 Aug 2017

Lee Manning made the sale of our property a very simple process. Her super friendly personality along with her very professional manner made everything run extremely smooth & resulted in a very quick sale. I would definitely recommend Lee Manning (Bella Coastal Property) for any one wanting to make the sale of their property an enjoyable one!

Lee Manning made the sale of our property a very simple process. Her super friendly personality along with her very professional manner made everything run extremely smooth & resulted in a very quick sale. I would definitely recommend Lee Manning (Bella Coastal Property) for any one wanting to make the sale of their property an enjoyable one!


Natalie & Lisa - 8 Capricorn Ave Narrawallee

All good!!! - 26 Jul 2017

Karen was professional and ethical throughout the entire process, Karen maintained a high level of communication and all negotiations were transparent. I will not hesitate reccomending Bella Coastal Property and Karen to any future transactions.

Karen was professional and ethical throughout the entire process, Karen maintained a high level of communication and all negotiations were transparent. I will not hesitate reccomending Bella Coastal Property and Karen to any future transactions.


Tim - 27 The Bounty Manyana

Jo is Amazing! - 25th July 2017

Jo is amazing and the most trustworthy and honest agent I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Jo says what she means and means what she says. Forthright and upfront. The one thing that amazed me the most, was her knowledge of the market. A true asset to Bella Real Estate and a very talented one at that.

Jo is amazing and the most trustworthy and honest agent I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Jo says what she means and means what she says. Forthright and upfront. The one thing that amazed me the most, was her knowledge of the market. A true asset to Bella Real Estate and a very talented one at that.


John & Charlotte - 8 Hayward Street Conjola Park

Great experience - 22 Jul 2017

Karen went out of her way to ensure the purchase process went as smoothly as possible. She is professional, open, honest and lovely to deal with and I would recommend her to anyone who is considering purchasing or selling.

Karen went out of her way to ensure the purchase process went as smoothly as possible. She is professional, open, honest and lovely to deal with and I would recommend her to anyone who is considering purchasing or selling.


Mitchell & Chelsea - 5 Woodglen Cr Mollymook Beach

Knowledge and professionalism - 14 Jul 2017

We left Mornington Peninsula, Victoria two months ago to look for a new home in the South Coast. We found our new home in Milton through Bella Coastal Property. Lee Manning who handled the sale, was generous with her time. We appreciate her professional service and direct approach with her clients.

We left Mornington Peninsula, Victoria two months ago to look for a new home in the South Coast. We found our new home in Milton through Bella Coastal Property. Lee Manning who handled the sale, was generous with her time. We appreciate her professional service and direct approach with her clients.


Christine & Jan M - 9 Price Parkway Milton

Great Experience - 11 Jul 2017

Christine was great to do business with - she went above and beyond from the moment we enquired about the block of land we wanted to purchase, even working after hours when required!. Very happy!

Christine was great to do business with – she went above and beyond from the moment we enquired about the block of land we wanted to purchase, even working after hours when required! Christine helped us purchase our block of land for a fair price for both us and the seller. Very happy!


Kelly & James. 17 Church St Ulladulla

Professional & Honest - 11 Jul 2017

Our experience with Lee was pleasurable. Lee was honest & helpful throughout the purchasing process by answering all of our questions as needed & meeting our requests were possible. We highly recommend using Lee for real estate services.

Our experience with Lee was pleasurable. Lee was honest & helpful throughout the purchasing process by answering all of our questions as needed & meeting our requests were possible. We highly recommend using Lee for real estate services.


Colin & Christine - 29 Edward Ave Kings Point

Howard was fun to work with!

Howard went out of his way to assist us in buying a house. He was patient, understanding and funny.Nothing was too much trouble and he made the process easy.

Howard went out of his way to assist us in buying a house. He was patient, understanding and funny.Nothing was too much trouble and he made the process easy.


Hilton - 48 Bushland Ave Mollymook Beach - 21/06/17

Professional service with a personal touch

I approached 3 real estate agents to sell our property and it was immediately obvious that Karen and Bella Coastal Property were by far the outstanding candidate to sell our property. Karen was realistic about our prospects and totally in touch with prospective clients. The larger real estate companies really can't compete with the boutique style approach that Bella offers.

I approached 3 real estate agents to sell our property and it was immediately obvious that Karen and Bella Coastal Property were by far the outstanding candidate to sell our property. Karen was knowledgeable about the current market, realistic about our prospects and totally in touch with prospective clients. The larger real estate companies really can’t compete with the boutique style approach that Bella offers. We had offers within 48hrs of placing the property on the website and the sale was completed in about 7 days. Karen was constantly in touch (in a good way) and was available any time we called her. I would not hesitate to recommend this agency, just excellent.


Neil - 5 Woodglen Cr Mollymook Beach - 19/06/17

Pleasing Result -Thank You

We found Lee to be totally professional in her efforts to sell our property, we were kept informed at all times of any prospects and we were very pleased with the outcome of the finished sale. We would have no issues with recommending Lee to other people.

We found Lee Manning to be totally professional in her efforts to sell our property, we were kept informed at all times of any prospects and we were very pleased with the outcome of the finished sale. We would have no issues with recommending Lee Manning to other people.


Kevin & Gillian - 95 Leo Dr Narrawallee - 14/06/17

Highly recommend Lee!

From the moment we gave her the ok to sell our property she was fast and prompt. We had given Lee a time frame we needed the property to be sold and she met all our tasks we had given her with outstanding results. We highly recommend Lee Manning and would have no hesitation using her again in the future

We had Lee Manning appraise our property earlier in the year she was prompt and honest but took her time with us explaining the process with us and was enthusiastic and ready to promote our property for sale but with no pressure at all. From the moment we gave her the ok to sell our property she was fast and prompt getting the For Sale Notice on the property and listing on www.realestate site. We had given Lee a time frame we needed the property to be sold and she met all our tasks we had given her with outstanding results. We highly recommend Lee Manning and would have no hesitation using her again in the future. Regards Mike and Alison Ryan


Michael & Alison - 30 Lakeview Dr Burrill Lake - 13/06/17

Great Agent, easy to deal with

Very great to deal with, friendly and helpful.

Very great to deal with, friendly and helpful.


Elaine - 1/69 North Street Ulladulla - 13/06/17

Very enjoyable with a good result!

Howard made a challenging process easy and enjoyable. Very good communicator and kept us involved despite being interstate with no face to face meetings. A good reader of people on all sides he was able to negotiate with the right people at the right time. Oh and he achieved a great price!

Howard made a challenging process easy and enjoyable. Very good communicator and kept us involved despite being interstate with no face to face meetings. A good reader of people on all sides he was able to negotiate with the right people at the right time. Oh and he achieved a great price


Paul M - 48 Bushland Ave Mollymook - 08/06/17

Best agent ever would not hesitate to recommend!

Christine goes beyond the expected in an agent and never failed to keep me informed and listen to my requests. Well connected too which is important so sold my house before it hit the market. Excellent and would not hesitate to work with her again.

Christine goes beyond the expected in an agent and never failed to keep me informed and listen to my requests. Well connected too which is important so sold my house before it hit the market. Excellent and would not hesitate to work with her again


Annie C - 27 McDonald Pde Burrill Lake - 07/06/17

Great Agent!

Chris was an absolute dream agent to work with from the initial phone conversation, inspection and buying process. Her patience and understanding without doubt made the purchase of my little beach shack a little less stressful for me. I would absolutely recommend Chris and should I need an agent in the future, without hesitation she will be it.

Chris was an absolute dream agent to work with from the initial phone conversation, inspection and buying process. Her patience and understanding without doubt made the purchase of my little beach shack a little less stressful for me. I would absolutely recommend Chris and should I need an agent in the future, without hesitation she will be it.


Michele B - 88 Ross Ave Narrawallee - 07/06/17

First Class Agent!

Jo is a thoroughly good active reliable practical proactive agent. She kept up constant communication and was outstanding to the very end . Dependable totally.

Jo is a thoroughly good active reliable practical proactive agent. She kept up constant communication and was outstanding to the very end . Dependable totally.


Justin S - 48 Rosemary Ave Bawley Point - 06/06/17

Good job by Tracey!

Tracey called to discuss sale of our property ,we took her advice & have been happy with results. She has a excellent personality & is an asset to her organisation.

Tracey called to discuss sale of our property ,we took her advice & have been happy with results. She has a excellent personality & is an asset to her organisation.


Hugh - 25 Valley Dr Mollymook - 04/06/17

Just the approach we wanted!

We found Christine very approachable. The whole sale process was very satisfactory for us. She was honest and we felt our property was in safe hands to achieve the result we required.

We found Christine very approachable. The whole sale process was very satisfactory for us. She was honest and we felt our property was in safe hands to achieve the result we required.


Vic & Liz - 2/5 Crescent St Ulladulla - 02/06/17

Efficient and effective

Lee facilitated our purchase in a manner that made it easy and stress free.

Lee facilitated our purchase in a manner that made it easy and stress free.


Lorin & Gunter - 95 leo Dr Narrawallee - 01/06/17

Just Brilliant!!

Christine is genuine, warm, extremely hard working, honest and a high level and effective communicator. At all times we knew where we stood and were consistently kept in the loop. Nothing was a problem for her and we felt very much at ease.We would like to take this opportunity to thank the entire Bella Coastal team for your professionalism and support. Once again thank you Christine!

Christine is genuine, warm, extremely hard working, honest and a high level and effective commnicator. At all times we knew where we stood and were consistently kept in the loop. Nothing was a problem for her and we felt very much at ease. We live out of state so it was vital for us to choose an agent we could trust. Christine’s husband Howard is a ‘top bloke’ and was an integral contributor to the easy sale of our property. We would like to take this opportunity to thank the entire Bella Coastal team for your professionalism and support. Once again thank you Christine.


Wayne & Karen - 18 Boronia St Bendalong - 28/05/17

Honest and Professional from the start

Tracey was professional, honest, and just excellent to deal with throughout the entire process. Her local knowledge was spot on, and we really appreciate the extra lengths Tracey went to throughout the process which really made the whole process completely stress free. We could not fault our experience and would highly recommend Tracey, thanks again!

Tracey was professional, honest, and just excellent to deal with throughout the entire process. Her customer service was very friendly and she was quick to respond to any queries we had(and we had a fair few). Her local knowledge was spot on, and we really appreciate the extra lengths Tracey went to throughout the process which really made the whole process completely stress free. We could not fault our experience and would highly recommend Tracey, thanks again!


James & Nina - 31 Timbs St Ulladulla - 25/05/17

Great Local Real Estate

We were very happy with the professionalism shown by Lee during our sale. She kept us up to date with all negotiations and gave great advice to help secure a sale.

We were very happy with the professionalism shown by Lee during our sale. She kept us up to date with all negotiations and gave great advice to help secure a sale.


Stephen - 80 Curvers Dr Manyana - 25/05/17

Great Agent!

Christine Martin is an excellent and professional agent, also she is a nice and self-confident lady. We are very thankful to her help.

Christine Martin is an excellent and professional agent, also she is a nice and self-confident lady. We are very thankful to her help.


Aifen and Zhuobin - 2/5 Crescent St Ulladulla - 25/05/17

Thank you to Lee & the team at Bella!

We hope the new owner has many enjoyable years there, as we did. We would have no hesitation in recommending or using Lee & Bella Coastal Property in the future

We gave you a timeframe and you accomplished every task we needed to sell our property. We hope the new owner has many enjoyable years there, as we did. We would have no hesitation in recommending or using Bella Coastal Property in the future. Best wishes & regards Mike & Alison Ryan


Mike & Alison R - 30 Lakeview Dr Burrill Lake - 25/05/17

So easy!!!!!!

I was so happy with Lee selling my home. She gave me honest, helpful advice about preparing my home for sale, kept in contact with every inspection and feedback and when she found a buyer she made the whole process easy and a great experience. Thanks Lee for all your help.

I was so happy with Lee selling my home. She gave me honest, helpful advice about preparing my home for sale, kept in contact with every inspection and feedback and when she found a buyer she made the whole process easy and a great experience. Thanks Lee for all your help.


James H - 1 Bunya Pl Ulladulla - 23/05/17

Compassion & Understanding

Christine is an absolute pleasure to work with. She has great compassion and understanding for her clients and is considerate of their needs. I would have no hesitation in recommending her to my friends and family. I would consider her now a friend instead of a business associate.

Christine is an absolute pleasure to work with. Nothing is too much trouble for her. She has great compassion and understanding for her clients and is considerate of their needs. I would have no hesitation in recommending her to my friends and family. I would consider her now a friend instead of a business associate.


Susan - 11 Woodalla Way Narrawallee - 23/05/17

Honest and Reliable

Christine was a pleasure to deal with! Down to earth honesty and reliablity in our entire transaction. Could not recommend her highly enough! Thank you for your hard work and diligence Christine!

Christine was a pleasure to deal with! Down to earth honesty and reliability in our entire transaction. Could not recommend her highly enough! Thank you for your hard work and diligence Christine!


Jo H - 4/103 South St Ulladulla - 16/05/17

Awesome Service!

Christine was very patient and understanding when dealing with my 83 year old grandma. I would recommend Christine as an agent for everyone

Christine was very patient and understanding when dealing with my 83 year old grandma. I would recommend Christine as an agent for everyone. Nothing was to hard for Christine to do for us. We thank Christine for all her effort in making this purchase an easy one for my grandma.


Norma - 27 mcDonald Pde Burrill Lake - 16/05/17