Testimonials

A Caring Agent.

Lovely dealing with you Tracey. A very patient and agent, very intune to buyers and clients needs.

Lovely dealing with you Tracey. A very patient and agent, very intune to buyers and clients needs.


Cheryl Garin. Buyer 2/11 Cassia Place, Ulladulla NSW 2539.

Fantastic Agent! Highly recommended!

Tracey has been a fantastic agent to deal with from the initial discussion in the office and throughout the ongoing dealings with her in the past 3 weeks. We believe she has been very open, honest and very prompt each time we have communicated with her whether via phone, email or text. We saw our […]

Tracey has been a fantastic agent to deal with from the initial discussion in the office and throughout the ongoing dealings with her in the past 3 weeks. We believe she has been very open, honest and very prompt each time we have communicated with her whether via phone, email or text. We saw our property 4 times in a 48 hour period and we never felt rushed with her answering all questions we asked. We believe Tracey has not only been extremely helpful but has gone beyond our expectations and would highly recommend her.


Andrew and Michelle Cairns. 16 South Pacific Crescent, Ulladulla NSW 2539. 17 Nov 2017

Bella Coastal Property, the best. :)

Was a pleasure to deal with Lee during the sale of our property. She was very conscientious and hard working getting a good result and great price. We would recommend her to anyone looking for excellent service and experience in the property market.


Was a pleasure to deal with Lee during the sale of our property. She was very conscientious and hard working getting a good result and great price. We would recommend her to anyone looking for excellent service and experience in the property market.



Howard & Ann - 2/40 Ocean St, Mollymook, NSW 2539 - 03 Nov 2017

Refreshing change!

We would recommend Lee to anyone who was looking to sell their house. From our very first meeting Lee was professional and a pleasure to deal with. Throughout the selling process she kept us informed and we never felt pressured into making any decisions. Not often I give 5 stars all round!


We would recommend Lee to anyone who was looking to sell their house. From our very first meeting Lee was professional and a pleasure to deal with. Throughout the selling process she kept us informed and we never felt pressured into making any decisions. Not often I give 5 stars all round!



Bryce & Anna - 291 Little Forest Rd, Little Forest, NSW 2538 - 22 Oct 2017

Fantastic Agent.

Fantastic Agent (Christine)- open communication. Reliable, honest, dependable.


Fantastic Agent (Christine)- open communication. Reliable, honest, dependable.



Peta - 21/46 Jones Ave, Mollymook Beach, NSW 2539 - 18 Oct 2017

Friendly and professional with great knowledge of local market. A pleasure to deal with.

Jo is friendly and professional with great knowledge of the local market. Thanks for the quick and informed responses to our queries, and for your advice and guidance. Your organising of property inspections, sometimes at short notice was much appreciated! Extremely happy with the smooth negotiations on our new property. Jo is a pleasure to […]


Jo is friendly and professional with great knowledge of the local market. Thanks for the quick and informed responses to our queries, and for your advice and guidance. Your organising of property inspections, sometimes at short notice was much appreciated! Extremely happy with the smooth negotiations on our new property. Jo is a pleasure to deal with.



David & Michelle - 12 Tingira Dr, Bawley Point, NSW 2539 - 11 Oct 2017

Exceptional

Hi, I am so so happy with Lee. She was always there helping, doing everything she could to help. She went up and beyond in all she did on both sides. I would recommend her highly to sell anyone’s home, land or acreage. She is such a professional in all and represents Bella to a […]

Hi, I am so so happy with Lee. She was always there helping, doing everything she could to help. She went up and beyond in all she did on both sides. I would recommend her highly to sell anyone’s home, land or acreage. She is such a professional in all and represents Bella to a high standard. I say thank you so much for being good agent you have a gem there.


Helena - 6 Croobyar Road, Milton, NSW 2538 -10 Oct 2017

Hard working agent

Highly recommend Jo. She was very professional and nothing was too much trouble. Her help was much appreciated.


Highly recommend Jo. She was very professional and nothing was too much trouble. Her help was much appreciated.



Robert & Jennifer - 65 Kurrawa Dr, Kioloa, NSW 2539 - 05 Oct 2017

Great Bloke

Howard was very helpful and listened to us and managed to direct us to the property we wanted.


Howard was very helpful and listened to us and managed to direct us to the property we wanted.



Justin & Vivian - 36 South Street, Ulladulla, NSW 2539 - 29 Sep 2017

VERY HELPFUL

Great local knowledge and went beyond normal service. Very helpful with the little frustrating stuff.

Great local knowledge and went beyond normal service. Very helpful with the little frustrating stuff.


Stephen - 685 Murramarang Rd, Kioloa, NSW 2539 - 27 Sep 2017

A friendly and Professional Agent - 23 Sep 2017

Selling a home is always an emotional time. Tracey kept us well informed of the progress when we decided to sell our home and list with Bella Coastal Property. Her professionalism, friendliness and knowledge of the area provided us with a successful experience and result. We would highly recommend Tracey Magnusson to sell your home.

Selling a home is always an emotional time. Tracey kept us well informed of the progress when we decided to sell our home and list with Bella Coastal Property. Her professionalism, friendliness and knowledge of the area provided us with a successful experience and result. We would highly recommend Tracey Magnusson to sell your home.


David & Nicole - 15 Huntingdale Drive, Mollymook

Great agent - thank you!

Karen went above and beyond to help me with my purchase in Lake Tabourie. I was transacting from Sydney so having Karen there locally to look after everything was a great help. She was also remarkably patient with a number of obstacles and delays that I had at my end, and handled everything in her stride. Really terrific. Thank you Karen!

Karen went above and beyond to help me with my purchase in Lake Tabourie. I was transacting from Sydney so having Karen there locally to look after everything was a great help. She was also remarkably patient with a number of obstacles and delays that I had at my end, and handled everything in her stride. Really terrific. Thank you Karen!


Andrew - 49 River Rd Lake Tabourie - 03/09/17

Energetic Agent!

Lee's enthusiasm and energy instilled confidence that we would be in good hands whilst selling our home. Thanks Lee

Lee’s enthusiasm and energy instilled confidence that we would be in good hands whilst selling our home. Thanks Lee


Michael & Jodie - 59 Bangalow St Narrawallee - 03/09/17

Entirely Happy!

Made the process of buying real estate a low key affair , no pressure sales and clearly communicated to both me as the buyer, and her client, the seller. Will enlist her when it is my time to hand my recently brought property on.

Christine made the process of buying real estate a low key affair , no pressure sales and clearly communicated to both me as the buyer, and her client, the seller. Will enlist her when it is my time to hand my recently brought property on.


Philip - 18 Hilltop Cres Mollymook Beach - 01/09/17

Professionals!

As a first time buyer and unfamiliar with the process of buying Karen White made the buying process easy. Karen always returned my calls to answer any questions. She supported me from start to finish which will always be a very memorable experience for me. Good luck and thank you.

As a first time buyer and unfamiliar with the process of buying Karen White made the buying process easy. Karen always returned my calls to answer any questions. She supported me from start to finish which will always be a very memorable experience for me. Good luck and thank you. Janice


Janice - 7 Surf St Lake Tabourie - 30/08/17

Absolute Legends!

So pleased I used the team at Bella. Such wonderful, professional and personal service. Chris and Howard went above and beyond to sell my property. The whole process was an absolute pleasure.

So pleased I used the team at Bella. Such wonderful, professional and personal service. Chris and Howard went above and beyond to sell my property. The whole process was an absolute pleasure.


Victoria - 1 Curtis St Ulladulla - 24/08/17

A skilled and knowledgable Agent

Lee is an experienced agent with great communication skills. She knows her market well and honestly presents the properties she is selling. I would not hesitate using Lee as an agent to buy or sell property in the Mollymook region

Lee is an experienced agent with great communication skills. She knows her market well and honestly presents the properties she is selling. I would not hesitate using Lee as an agent to buy or sell property in the Mollymook region


Mark & Lynne - 37 Pengana Cres Mollymook - 24/08/17

Excellent agent for buying a house

Couldn't ask for a nicer person then Christine to help you buy a house, very professional , and works with you to get a great achievement of buying another home . Could not recommend any one highly enough then Christine, Thanks again

Couldn’t ask for a nicer person then Christine to help you buy a house, very professional , and works with you to get a great achievement of buying another home . Could not recommend any one highly enough then Christine, Thanks again


Luke & Rhyannan - 1 Curtis St Ulladulla - 24/08/17

Fantastic Agent!

Absolute pleasure to deal with. Couldn't be more helpful and obliging. I would only recommend Chris to sell my property as no one else is up to her standard or service.

Absolute pleasure to deal with. Couldn’t be more helpful and obliging. I would only recommend Chris to sell my property as no one else is up to her standard or service.


Raymond - 18 Hilltop Cres Mollymook Beach - 24/08/17

Excellent Agency

I really appreciated Howard's no fuss no nonsense approach and honesty. The result speaks for itself. Sold in a week for the asking price Thanks for your advice and input

I really appreciated Howard’s no fuss no nonsense approach and honesty. The result speaks for itself. Sold in a week for the asking price Thanks for your advice and input


John - 25 Garside Rd Mollymook - 24/08/17

Super agent! A true professional

We recently purchased a property with Chris as our agent, she was welcoming, organised and professional. We went to a number of properties and found Chris to be very knowledgeable, well informed and up front. We purchased our dream home that weekend! Our experience with Chris as our agent has been wonderful. We would recommend her to anyone and would definitely use her for ourselves. We are experienced property buyers and consider Chris to be a true professional.

We recently purchased a property with Chris as our agent, we were on a weekend away and decided to consider the area . We left a message with the agency and first thing in the morning Chris phoned us. She was welcoming, organised and professional. We went to a number of properties and found Chris to be very knowledgeable, well informed and up front. We purchased our dream home that weekend! Our experience with Chris as our agent has been wonderful. We would recommend her to anyone and would definitely use her for ourselves. We are experienced property buyers and consider Chris to be a true professional


Willen & Tracey - 25 Garside Rd Mollymook - 23/08/17

Terrific Agent!

We would be happy to recommend Christine to anyone who is looking for an agent. She kept us informed of every step along the way, negotiated on our behalf and achieved a terrific sale price for us. Her enthusiasm and positivity made the whole process of selling a family home quite pleasant. We knew she was out there doing her best for us and that was very reassuring.



Christine recently sold our home in Ulladulla and we would be happy to recommend her to anyone who is looking for an agent. She was very professional in her approach to us, showing a great knowledge of the real estate market here. She kept us informed of every step along the way and we shared many cups of tea and a laugh. Christine negotiated on our behalf and achieved a terrific sale price for us. Her enthusiasm and positivity made the whole process of selling a family home quite pleasant. We knew she was out there doing her best for us and that was very reassuring.




Sue B - 50 Golden Wattle Dr Ulladulla - 23/08/17

We really appreciated all your help!

We purchased a property from Karen in April this year.  
She was professional, helpful, friendly, caring and genuine in every aspect.
We would not hesitate in recommending Karen to others.



We purchased a property from Karen in April this year.

She was professional, helpful, friendly, caring and genuine in every aspect.

We would not hesitate in recommending Karen to others.



Robyn & Chris - 40 Cornfield Pde Fishermans Paradise - 22/08/2017

Excellent Agency! - 16 Aug 2017

I Really appreciated the team work displayed by agents at Bella Coastal Property. Lee Manning responded to our initial enquiry about properties, Christine Martin was the listing agent for the property we purchased and gave us plenty of time to answer our questions. I Would highly recommend Bella Coastal Property to others!

I Really appreciated the team work displayed by agents at Bella Coastal Property. Lee Manning responded to our initial enquiry about properties, took the time to ascertain our needs and organised a full day of property viewings for us. She was clearly interested in assisting us find the right property. Christine Martin was the listing agent for the property we purchased and gave us plenty of time to answer our questions. Clearly she was acting for the vendor during negotiations but was open and honest. I Would highly recommend Bella Coastal Property to others.


Valerie - 55 Princes Highway Milton

Great agent! - 08 Aug 2017

Christine was very patient throughout my settlement always keeping in the loop of what was happening with my purchase.She made me feel so comfortable with her friendly positive personality,it was like i knew her for years and we had not as yet met. Nothing was too much trouble and she was always there to help me.

Christine was very patient throughout my settlement always keeping in the loop of what was happening with my purchase.She made me feel so comfortable with her friendly positive personality,it was like i knew her for years and we had not as yet met, as i live in Sydney and purchased in Ulladulla.Nothing was too much trouble as she recommended locals to do my handyman jobs and was always there to help me.


Natalie - 7 Byangee Street Ulladulla

Great Agent! - 02 Aug 2017

Lee Manning made the sale of our property a very simple process. Her super friendly personality along with her very professional manner made everything run extremely smooth & resulted in a very quick sale. I would definitely recommend Lee Manning (Bella Coastal Property) for any one wanting to make the sale of their property an enjoyable one!

Lee Manning made the sale of our property a very simple process. Her super friendly personality along with her very professional manner made everything run extremely smooth & resulted in a very quick sale. I would definitely recommend Lee Manning (Bella Coastal Property) for any one wanting to make the sale of their property an enjoyable one!


Natalie & Lisa - 8 Capricorn Ave Narrawallee

All good!!! - 26 Jul 2017

Karen was professional and ethical throughout the entire process, Karen maintained a high level of communication and all negotiations were transparent. I will not hesitate reccomending Bella Coastal Property and Karen to any future transactions.

Karen was professional and ethical throughout the entire process, Karen maintained a high level of communication and all negotiations were transparent. I will not hesitate reccomending Bella Coastal Property and Karen to any future transactions.


Tim - 27 The Bounty Manyana

Jo is Amazing! - 25th July 2017

Jo is amazing and the most trustworthy and honest agent I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Jo says what she means and means what she says. Forthright and upfront. The one thing that amazed me the most, was her knowledge of the market. A true asset to Bella Real Estate and a very talented one at that.

Jo is amazing and the most trustworthy and honest agent I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Jo says what she means and means what she says. Forthright and upfront. The one thing that amazed me the most, was her knowledge of the market. A true asset to Bella Real Estate and a very talented one at that.


John & Charlotte - 8 Hayward Street Conjola Park

Great experience - 22 Jul 2017

Karen went out of her way to ensure the purchase process went as smoothly as possible. She is professional, open, honest and lovely to deal with and I would recommend her to anyone who is considering purchasing or selling.

Karen went out of her way to ensure the purchase process went as smoothly as possible. She is professional, open, honest and lovely to deal with and I would recommend her to anyone who is considering purchasing or selling.


Mitchell & Chelsea - 5 Woodglen Cr Mollymook Beach

Knowledge and professionalism - 14 Jul 2017

We left Mornington Peninsula, Victoria two months ago to look for a new home in the South Coast. We found our new home in Milton through Bella Coastal Property. Lee Manning who handled the sale, was generous with her time. We appreciate her professional service and direct approach with her clients.

We left Mornington Peninsula, Victoria two months ago to look for a new home in the South Coast. We found our new home in Milton through Bella Coastal Property. Lee Manning who handled the sale, was generous with her time. We appreciate her professional service and direct approach with her clients.


Christine & Jan M - 9 Price Parkway Milton